Members

TAPIA Members

The following are TAPIA members in good standing effective March 3, 2017.

Browse this list to locate one of Texas’ leading licensed public insurance adjusters nearest you. Or search for a specific name from the home page. We plan to offer a city or zip code search in the near future.

Members

James Beneke
Beneke / Adjusters International
1717 West Sixth Street, #220
Austin TX 78703
512-328-1851
jbeneke@ai-texas.com
www.ai-texas.com

Jerry Bird
Continental Adjusters, Inc.
8401 North Central Expressway, # 106
Dallas TX 75225
214-373-6600
jerryb@continentaladjusters.com
www.coadj.com

Ches Bostick
ABBA Claims Consultants
3102 Maple Avenue, #400
Dallas TX 75201
214-310-2852
ches@abbaclaims.com
www.abbaclaims.com

Gregory Cassels
Public Insurance Adjuster
100 English Lake Ct.
Weatherford TX 76088
469-688-3640
casselsg@gmail.com

Elvia Chandler
Texas Elite Public Adjusters
6609 Blanco Road #235
San Antonio TX 78216
210-501-8133
elvia@texaselitepublicadjusters.com

Raymond Choate
Axiom Public Adjusters
1510 N Hampton Rd., #230
DeSoto TX 75115
972-261-4321
ray.choate@yahoo.com

Rick Dearing
Harris Adjusting
1336 Oleander
Bridge City TX 77611
409-670-8140
rd@harrispa.com

Mel Delaney
Freedom PA Group, Inc.
6209 Windsor Ct.
North Richland Hills TX 76180
817-553-0053
mel@stand4freedom.net

Scott deLuise
Matrix Business Consulting, Inc.
340 E 1st Avenue, #300
Broomfield CO 80020
303-298-1711
sdeluise@matrixbusinessconsulting.com
www.matrixbusinessconsulting.com

Ray Dobbs
Dobbs Property Loss International
1001 Sunflower Trail
Austin TX 78745
512-656-6798
dobbspropertyloss@gmail.com

John Erwin
Public Adjuster
PO Box 154121
Irving TX 75015
972-372-4990
john@piadjuster.com

Luis Esteves
Jansen / Adjusters International
17130 N Dallas Pkwy, Suite 210
Dallas TX 75056
972-267-2430
lesteves@jansenai.com
www.jansenai.com

Jay Evans
Dietz International
222 W Las Colinas Blvd., #1650 E
Irving TX 75039
972-401-4142
jay@dietzinternational.com
www.dietzinternational.com

Michael Fried
All American Public Adjusters
PO Box 340207
Lakeway TX 78734
281-900-6304
mike@mytxpa.com
www.mytxpa.com

Jason Fulgham
Valor Claims Consulting
321 Creekside Dr.
Keller TX 76248
817-874-4655
jason@valor-pa.com

Brian Haden
Insurance Claims Specialists, LLC
1540 Keller Pkwy #108-320
Keller TX 76248
434-294-4229
bhaden@insspecialists.com
www.insspecialists.com

David Hastings
Sonnier & Fisher Adjusters, LLC
106 N. Denton Tap Rd. Ste. 210-303
Coppell TX 75019
817-907-9829
david@my-adjuster.com
www.my-adjuster.com

Reed Haws
Valley Adjusters
1039 Canyon View Ct.
Farmington UT 84025
800-658-8814
reed@valleyadjusters.com
www.valleyadjusters.com

Kyle Herring
All American Public Adjusters
PO Box 340207
Lakeway TX 78669
281-979-4819
kyle@mytxpa.com

Daniel Hogan
Daniel C. Hogan Public Insurance Adjuster
322 Dawn Hill Drive
Friendswood TX 77546
409-502-1744
dchoganpa@yahoo.com
www.dchoganpa.com

Curtis Hordge, Jr.
National Adjustment Services, Inc.
18601 LBJ Freeway, #610
Mesquite TX 75150
214-543-9440
curtis@dallasadjusters.com
www.hireyourownadjuster.com

Wesley House
South Coast Adjusters Group
940 FM 1387
Midlothian TX 76065
972-679-5109
southcoastclaims@gmail.com

Frank James
Assurance Claims Service Company
5601 Bridge Street, # 300
Fort Worth TX 76112
469-323-5365
1txpublicadjuster@gmail.com
www.1txpublicadjuster.com

Art Jansen Jr.
Jansen / Adjusters International
922 West Greens Road
Houston TX 77067
281-873-8700
art@jansenai.com
www.jansenai.com

George Keys
Keys Claim Consultants
1025 Fifth Avenue North
Naples FL 34102
239-774-5040
georgekeys@keyclaims.com

Robert Kitto
K2 Consulting & Services
8441 Gulf Freeway, #306
Houston TX 77017
612-247-1650
robbykitto@gmail.com

Michael S. Klem
1912 Woodland Blvd.
Flower Mound TX 75022
469-265-4742
msklem62@gmail.com

John Kubala
Kubala and Company
PO Box 751838
Houston TX 77275
(832) 230-8080
john@kubalaandcompany.com
www.kubalaandcompany.com

Chris  Lackey
Public Adjuster
390 Galveston St.
Bandera TX  78003
512-585-4179
chris@maximpublicadjusters.com

Don Lamont
D.A. Lamont Public Adjusters, LLC
924 E. Highway 199
Springtown TX 76082
817-637-8824
don@dalamont.com
www.dalamont.com

Fred Lupfer
Advanced Public Insurance Adjusters
9824  Salem Way #B
Waco TX 76708
254-644-5840
Advancedpia@gmail.com

Terry Masucci
Terry Masucci – Public Adjuster
29335 North Le Hace
Fair Oaks Ranch TX 78015
210-364-8218
261241@gmail.com

Steve Mayor
Continental Adjusters, Inc.
8401 North Central Expressway, #106
Dallas TX 75225
214-373-6600
smayor@continentaladjusters.com
www.continentaladjusters.com

Michelle McConnell
Best Choice Public Adjusting
822 Denton St.
Denton TX 76201
832-289-2272
bestchoicepa@yahoo.com
bcpublicadjusting.com

Jett McKay
Pinnacle Limited
6401 W. Eldorado Parkway #103
McKinney TX 75070
800-918-7840
jett@pinnaclelimited.com
www.pinnaclelimited.com

Lorinda Mikesell
Meiyssel Insurance Services
216 W. Erwin #306
Tyler TX 75710
903-593-5554
lorinda722@cs.com

Stanley Miller
Advantage Adjuster
PO Box 16376
Galveston TX 77552
409-986-6221
stanmillersr@yahoo.com

David Moore
Jansen/ Adjusters International
922 West Greens Road
Houston TX 77067
2818738700
davidm@jansenai.com
www.jansenai.com

Doug Morris
Continental Adjusters, Inc.
8401 N. Central Expressway, #106
Dallas TX 75225
214-373-6600
dmorris@continentaladjusters.com
www.continentaladjusters.com

Clay Morrison
Morrison & Morrison, Inc.
2951 Marina Bay Drive, #130-315
League City TX 77573
281-554-7077
CM@publicinsuranceadjuster.net
www.publicinsuranceadjuster.net

Glenn Nahmias
Metropolitan Adjustment Bureau
16530 Ventura Blvd., #309
Encino CA 91436
818-905-6800
glenn@metroadjusters.com
www.metroadjusters.com

Gary  Neal
Public Adjuster
PO Box 277
Gause TX 77857
832-622-1573
gnealfocused@gmail.com

John Panico
Affiliated Adjustment Group, Ltd.
3000 Marcus Avenue, #3W3
Lake Success NY 11042
516-352-1400
jjp@adjustmentgroup.com

Gary  Pennington
Blackstone Claim Services
20770 US 281 N, #108-426
San Antonio TX 78258
210-468-0300
gary@garypennington.com
www.garypennington.com

John Phillips
Freedom PA Group

PO Box 211134
Bedford TX 76095
817-553-0053
claims@freedompagroup.com
www.freedompagroup.com

South Wind Public Adjusters
5820 Grand Lakes Circle
Robstown TX 78380
361-215-7447
Kelli@southwindpa.com
www.southwindpa.com

Thomas Ross
RHI Claims Specialist, Inc.
25301 Borough Park Drive
The Woodlands TX 77380
866-450-8520
tr@rhiclaims.com
www.rhiclaimsspecialist.com

Blair Beneke Ryan
Beneke / Adjusters International
1717 West Sixth Street, #220
Austin TX 78703
512-328-1851
bbeneke@ai-texas.com
www.ai-texas.comEdward Shinn

Crossroads Insurance Recovery Advocates, LLC
1080 W Sam Houston Pkwy N, #210
Houston TX 77043
713-369-4300
ed@crossroadsira.com
www.crossroadsira.com

Ron Snouffer
National Claims Negotiators
1301 E Debbie Lane, Suite 102 #35
Mansfield TX 76063
817-969-4621
ron@r-3claims.com
www.nationalclaimsnegotiators.com

Kermith Sonnier, Sr
Sonnier & Fisher Adjusters, LLC
P. O. Box 4581
Lake Charles LA 70606
337-474-1685
ksonnier@sonnier-fisher.com
www.mg-adjuster.com

Richard Spreeman
Settled/National Disaster Recovery Services
9003 Laverne Park Lane
Houston TX 77080
713-294-6400
richards@losssettled.com
www.LossSettled.com

Dale Terry
Crossroads Insurance Recovery Advocates, LLC
6331 Canyon Chase
Katy TX 77450
281-831-4116
dale@crossroadsira.com

Matt Thannisch
Beneke / Adjusters International
1717 West Sixth Street, #220
Austin TX 78703
512-328-1851
mthannisch@ai-texas.com
www.ai-texas.com

Gary  Timmons
G. Timmons Consulting Group, Inc.
201 1/2 E. Virginia Street, #5
McKinney TX 75069
972-234-8300
gary@gtimmonsgroup.com
www.gtimmonsgroup.com

Loy Vickers
Empire Partners, Inc.
5100 El Dorado Parkway, #102296
McKinney TX 75070
866-214-7461
empirepartnersinc@gmail.com
www.reopenyourclaim.com

Curtis Wilson
Curtis Wilson & Associates, LLC
900 8th Street, #1002
Wichita Falls TX 76301
940-636-5663
Curtis@publicadjustertx.net
www.publicadjustertx.net

Russ Wilson
National Claims Negotiators
1700 Meadow Crest Ln
Mansfield TX 76063
817-980-7604
russ@ncnmail.com

Donald Wood
Suncoast Claims, Inc.
PO Box 1201
Bedford TX 76095
817-458-3056
don@suncoastclaims.com
www.suncoastclaims.com

Karl Wood
Suncoast Claims, Inc.
9005 Mill Valley Circle
Fort Worth TX 76120
682-553-5566
karl@suncoastclaims.com
www.suncoastclaims.com

Tim Woodard
Jansen / Adjusters International
17130 N. Dallas Parkway #210
Dallas TX 75248
972-267-2430
timw@jansenai.com
www.jansenai.com

 

Associate Members

Not yet a member of TAPIA? Join today and get listed in the TAPIA Web site Member Directory. Become a TAPIA Member today!

  • News and Announcements

    Mark Your Calendar Now
    2017 TAPIA Spring Conference
    February 22 & 23, 2017
    Get More Info
    or
    Register Now
  • Services

    Typical Claims Handled by Texas Public Insurance Adjusters
    Public insurance adjusters in Texas handle all types of insurance claims including:
    • Hurricane losses
    • Hail storm losses
    • Tornado losses
    • Flooding
    • Fires
    • Wind damage
    • Water damage
    • Smoke damage
    • Vandalism
    • Civil unrest
    • Earthquake losses
    • Building collapse
    • Explosions
    • Vandalism
    • Theft
    In addition to the many types of insurance losses covered, public insurance adjusters also help with losses associated with covered business losses such as:
    • Builders’ risk
    • Business income
    • Electrical and mechanical breakdowns
    • Leasehold interest