Members

Welcome to TAPIA Members

Whether you need to find a public insurance adjuster to help you settle an insurance claim or need to contact a TAPIA member for information, you’ll find that each of the public insurance adjusters listed below is knowledgeable and professional. Browse the list for a public adjuster located in your Texas community or search for a specific adjuster by name using the Search  feature on the home page and entering an adjuster’s name.

Members

Harold O. Arnold Jr
Adjusters International CO Inc.
16225 Park Ten Place, Suite 500
Houston, TX  77084
713-974-1020
harnold@ai-texas.com
www.ai-texas.com

Richard K. Bahema
QUEST LLC
404 Bedford Rd.
El Paso, TX  79922
915-252-9184
Questadj@gmail.com

James R. Beneke
Beneke/Adjusters International
1717 West Sixth Street, #220
Austin, TX  78703
512-328-1851
jbeneke@ai-texas.com
www.ai-texas.com

Mitchell  Berg
Assurance Adjusters
11511 Katy Fwy, #300
Houston, TX  77079
281-236-6878
mitchell.berg01@comast.net
www.assuranceadjusters.com

Patrick W. Bickford
Adjusters International CO Inc.
602 Park Point Drive, Suite 206
Golden, CO  80401
303-526-0780
pbickford@ai-colorado.com
www.ai-colorado.com

Ches  Bostick
ABBA Claims Consultants
3907 Alto Ave.
Carollton, TX  75007
214-310-2852
chez@abbaclaims.com
www.abbaclaims.com

Solomon  Bowens
BA Public Adjusters
2020 Eldridge Pkwy, #1807
Houston, TX  77077
281-536-8356
bapaclaims@gmail.com
www.bapaclaims.com

Troy  Brown
DTL Global LLC
1812 Rosalie St.
Houston, TX  77004
832-744-0299
troy@dtlgloballlc.com

Elvia  Chandler
Worldwide Public Adjusters
13403 Beltway St.
San Antonio, TX  78217
210-501-8133
wwpallc@hotmail.com

Raymond C. Choate
Public Adjuster
1002 Lariate Circle
Oakleaf, TX  75154
972-261-4321
ray.choate@yahoo.com

Julie  Connelly
Connelly Adjusting
87 Hiwon
Conroe, TX  77304
832-729-7500
jconnelly805@gmail.com
www.southwindpa.com

Stephanie  Corona
South Wind Public Adjusters
803 Whitecap
Seabrook, TX  77586
832-660-4181
scorona@southwind.com
www.southwindpa.com

Cynthia  Colvin-Montgomery
Public Adjuster
PO Box 232
Roymayer, TX 77368
281-808-9803
proofloss@att.net

 Charles H. Dale
Jansen International
922 West Greens Road
Houston, TX  77067
281-873-8700
charlesd@jansenco.com
www.jansenco.com

 Rick  Dearing
Harris Adjusting
1336 Oleander
Bridge City, TX  77611
409-670-8140
rd@harrispa.com

 Ronald F. Delo
Claim Consultants Inc dba The Public Adjusters
711 S Howard Ave, #200
Tampa, FL 33606
800-572-7914
claims@insuranceclaimconsultants.com
www.InsuranceClaimConsultants.com

 Thomas  DeLeon
Texas Property Public Adjuster
10300 N Central Expy., #405
Dallas, TX  75231
214-418-9652
texas_publicadjusters@yahoo.com

 R. Scott  deLuise
Matrix Business Consulting, Inc.
340 E 1st Avenue, #300
Broomfield, CO  80020
303-298-1711
sdeluise@matrixbusinessconsulting.com
www.matrixbusinessconsulting.com

 Lindsey  Douglas
The Disaster Advocates, Inc.
2450 Louisiana St., Ste. 400
Houston, TX  77006
888-228-8991
lindsey@tdaclaims.com
www.tdaclaims.com

Floyd  Ellis
Floyd Ellis Co.
PO Box 7254
Tyler, TX  75711
903-581-2841
floydellispa@aol.com

 John  Erwin
Public Adjuster
525 Huntington Ct.
Irving, TX  75061
972-372-4990
john@piadjuster.com

Luis  Esteves
Adjusters International
17130 N Dallas Pkwy
Dallas, TX  75056
972-267-2430
lesteves@ai-texas.com

 Jay  Evans
Dietz International Adjusters Inc.
13455 Noel Rd., #1000
Dallas, TX  75240
972-851-7801
adjust4u@aol.com

 Scott  Friedson
Insurance Claim Recovery Support
412 Hazeltine Dr.
Lakeway, TX  78734
512-904-9900
scott@insuranceclaimrecoverysupport.com
www.InsuranceClaimRecoverySupport.com

 Scott M. Favre
Scott M. Favre Public Adjuster, LLC
7044 Stennis Airport Rd
Kiln, MS  39556
228-466-5644
scott@favrepa.com
www.favrepa.com

Christopher  Fife
Christopher Fife and Company
19502 Bear Springs
Katy, TX  77449
281-856-8628
chris@christopherfife.com
www.christopherfife.com

 Robert Ray Flores
Public Adjuster
818 Mansfield Rd., Ste 22
Mansfield, TX  78598
956-393-8701
robbieflores@hotmail.com

 Michael A. Fried
All American Public Adjusters
PO Box 57806
Webster, TX  77598
281-900-6304
aapallc@yahoo.com
www.mytxpa.com

Kenrick  Gage
Gage Adjusting Group
902 E Rio Vista
Pharr, TX  78240
409-828-2271
kgage@gageadjustinggroup.com
www.gageadjustingroup.com

 Paul  Gordon
Gordon PA Firm
PO Box 5754
Kingwood, TX  77325
832-213-9654
paul@gordonpafirm.com
www.gordonpafirm.com

 Joel  Grasso
Grasso Public Adjusters Inc.
3216 Steeple Point Pl
Flower Mound, TX  75022
972-982-2327
joe@grassopa.com
www.grassopa.com

 Brian  Haden
Insurance Claims Specialists, LLC
3515 B Longmire Dr. Ste.294
College Station, TX  77845
866-582-4591
bhaden@insspecialists.com
www.insspecialists.com

 Stephen D. Hadhazi
IntegraClaim
10311 Emnora
Houston, TX  77043
713-689-9177
stephen@docudamage.com
www.texaspublicadjuster.com

 Randall H. Harris
Harris Adjusting
215 Tyler Drive
Orange, TX  77630
409-351-1445
harrisadjusting@yahoo.com

Besnik  Haxhijaj
Liberty Group Adjusters
PO Box 314
East Bernard, TX  77435
832-444-2039
nick@libertygroupadjusters.com
www.libertygroupadjusters.com

 David A. Hayes
ClaimSolve, Inc.
611 Colwyn Pass
San Antonio, TX  78216
210-336-5826
david@claimsolve.com
www.claimsolve.com

Jody  Hensley
Public Adjuster
304 Cypress St.
Alvin, TX  77511
713-885-1524
joehensley88@gmail.com

 Kyle Herring
Benchmark Claims Consultants LLC
709 Fallow Lane
Alvin, TX  77511
281-979-4819
kherring@benchmarkclaims.com
www.benchmarkclaims.com

 Christopher  Hogan
National Property Claim Resolutions LLC
133 Bandera Creek Ln
Friendswood, TX  77546
210-737-4009
chris@pcrclaim.com
www.pcrclaim.com

 Curtis A. Hordge, Jr
National Adjustment Services, Inc.
11760 Preston Rd. #112
Dallas, TX  75252
214-543-9440
privateadjuster1@yahoo.com
www.hireyourownadjuster.com

 Art  Jansen Jr.
Jansen International
922 West Greens Road
Houston, TX  77067
281-873-8700
artjr@jansenco.com
www.jansenco.com

Art  Jansen Sr.
Jansen International
922 West Greens Road
Houston, TX  77067
281-873-8700
artsr@jansenco.com
www.jansenco.com

 Robert  Kenne
Brendle & Company
13112 John Reynolds Rd.
Galveston, TX  77554
409-515-0526
bkenne@earthlink.net
www.adjusterhouston.com

 Thomas A. Kinder
Kinder & Associates
1605 Strickland Drive
Orange, TX  77630
850-454-5524
tom@myhomeclaim.com
www.myhomeclaim.com

 Taurus  King
National Adjustment Services Inc.
214-604-3137
king_taurus@hotmail.com

 Robert  Kitto
K2 Consulting & Services
450 Overlook Dr.
Friendswood, TX  77546
612-247-1650
robbykitto@gmail.com

 Gary  Krone
Krone & Co.
10776 Bourbon St.
Willis, TX  77318
281-252-9548
garykrone@comcast.net

John  Kubala
Kubala and Company
12621 Featherwood Dr., #250
Houston, TX  77034
713-988-3325
john@kubalaandcompany.com
www.kubalaandcompany.com

Chris  Lackey
Public Adjuster
390 Galveston St.
Bandera, TX  78003
512-585-4179
pa.chrislackey@hotmail.com

Maria  Lamego
Quest Adjusting
404 Bedford Rd.
El Paso, TX  77922
915-252-9184
Questadj@gmail.com

Don A. Lamont
D.A. Lamont Public Adjusters, LLC
3350 W Hwy 199
Springtown, TX  76082
817-637-8824
don@dalamont.com
www.dalamont.com

 Jason  Lanier
J.A. Lanier and Associates, Inc.
P. O. Box 520
Stockdale, TX  79160
830-534-3859
jason@jlanierassociates.com
www.jlanierassociations.com

Karen  Larson
Public Adjuster
236 Commander Dr.
Gun Barrel City, TX  75156
409-201-5701
knetlarson@earthlink.net

David  Lee
Castle Claims Services Inc.
888 Central Rd.
Weatherford, TX  76088
940-682-5206
strmtrpr05@hotmail.com

Marc  Lindell
Public Insurance Adjuster
10924 Grant Rd., #220
Houston, TX  77070
888-765-3001
marc@mylossadjuster.com

Dave  Massey
American Vanguard Public Adjuster
4141 Southwest Freeway, #425
Houston, TX  77027
713-572-1600
americanvanguard@sbcglobal.net
www.americanvanguardinternational.com

Steve  Mayor
Continental Adjusters, Inc.
8235 Douglas, #106
Dallas, TX  75225
214-373-6600
smayor@continentaladjusters.com
www.continentaladjusters.com

Jett  McKay
Pinnacle Limited
PO Box 3188
McKinney, TX  75070
800-918-7840
jett@pinnaclelimited.com
www.pnnaclelimited.com

Marshall  McMahon
Public Adjuster
2306 Sunnvale Rd.
Grand Prairie, TX  75050
214-202-1521

Jerry  Meissner
Continental Adjusters, Inc.
8235 Douglas, #106
Dallas, TX  75225
214-373-6600
jmeissner@continentaladjusters.com
www.continentaladjusters.com

Richard  Myers
OCRG Consultant Group
20018 Pinehurst Trail Dr.
Humble, TX  77346
832-687-7225
richardmyersadjuster@yahoo.com

Lorinda Dee Mikesell
Meiyssel Insurance Services
799 CR 2930
Alba, TX  75410
903-593-5554
lorinda722@cs.com

Doug  Morris
Continental Adjusters, Inc.
8235 Douglas, #106
Dallas, TX  75225
214-373-6600
dmorris@continentaladjusters.com
www.continentaladjusters.com

Clay  Morrison
Morrison & Morrison, Inc.
2951 Marina Bay Drive, #130-315
League City, TX  77573
281-557-7077
CM@publicinsuranceadjuster.net
www.publicinsuranceadjuster.net

Michael  Mosel
Michael August Mozel
249 Jim Miller
Kyle, TX  78640
888-281-1159
mmosel@ymail.com
www.publicadjusters-usa.com

Richard  Myers
OCRG Consultant Group
20018 Pinehurst Trail Dr.
Humble, TX  77346
832-687-7225

Glenn  Nahmias
Metropolitan Adjustment Bureau
16530 Ventura Blvd., #309
Encino, CA  91436
818-905-6800
glenn@metroadjusters.com
www.metroadjusters.com

John  Panico
United Adjustment Group, Ltd.
3000 Marcus Avenue, #3W3
Lake Success, NY  11042
516-352-1400
jjp@adjustmentgroup.com

Gary  Pennington
Pennington & Associates
20770 US 281 N, #108-426
San Antonio, TX  78258
210-468-0300
gary@garypennington.com
www.garypennington.com

Cannon  Perdue
One Way Public Adjuster
1497 South Oaks
College Station, TX  77845
cannon.perdue@gmail.com

John Phillips
Freedom Public Adjusters
632 Kentwood Circle
Bedford, TX 76201
214-718-4970
johnstand4freedom.net

Kelli  Rogers
South Wind Public Adjusters
5820 Grand Lakes Circle
Robstown, TX  78380
361-215-7447
Kelli@southwindpa.com
www.southwindpa.com

Thomas A. Ross
RHI Claims Specialist, Inc.
25301 Borough Park Drive
The Woodlands, TX  77380
866-450-8520
tr@rhiclaims.com
www.rhiclaimsspecialist.com

Tony  Sherman
CA Sherman & Assoc.
2339 Broadgreen Dr.
Missouri City, TX  77489
281-261-2326
tonysherman2@yahoo.com

Edwards  Shinn
Crossroads Insurance Recovery Advocates, LLC
16122 Diamond Rock
Cypress, TX  77429
877-436-2112
ed@crossroadsira.come
www.crossroadsira.com

Randell F. Smith
Public Adjuster
309 W Coral Way
Grand Prairie, TX  75051
713-522-9463
adjusterpublic@aol.com
www.apublicadjuster.biz

Kermith  Sonnier, Sr
Sonnier & Fisher Adjusters, LLC
3611 Kirkman Street
Lake Charles, LA  70607
337-474-1685
ksonnier@sonnier-fisher.com
www.mg-adjuster.com

Richard J. Spreeman
Settled/National Disaster Recovery Services Inc.
9003 Laverne Park Lane
Houston, TX  77080
713-294-6400
Richspree@gmail.com
www.LossSettled.com

Elvis  Spoon
H&S Claim Recovery System, LLC
409 Timberline Dr.
Granbury, TX  76048
254-485-9720

Matt  Thannisch
Beneke/Adjusters International
1717 West Sixth Street, #220
Austin, TX  78703
512-328-1851
mthannisch@ai-texas.com
www.ai-texas.com

Gary  Timmons
G. Timmons Consulting Group, Inc.
555 Republic Drive, #200
Plano, TX  75074
972-234-8300
gary@gtimmonsgroup.com
www.gtimmonsgroup.com

Kelli  Torres
JK Core Enteprises, Inc.
P. O. Box 16323
Sugarland, TX  77496
713-213-2590
kellitorres@hotmail.com

Rahul  Varshney
IntegraClaim
813 W Bronze Dr., #4
Pharr, TX  78577
956-278-0523
rahulv@integraclaim.com
www.integraclaim.com

Joel  Vaughan
Conant & Associates
1110 S. 118th St.
Omaha, NE  68144
492-780-0323
joel@adjuster.pro
www.adjuster.pro

Jeff  Vice
Balance International
1535 West Loop South, #200
Houston, TX
713-621-1972
www.balanceintl.com

Loy D. Vickers
Empire Partners, Inc.
5100 El Dorado Parkway, #102296
McKinney, TX  75070
866-214-7461
empirepartnersinc@gmail.com
www.reopenyourclaim.com

 Joseph D. Welch
Quality Claims Management Corp.
2763 Camino Del Rio S., 3rd Fl.
San Diego, CA  92108
619-450-8600
jwelch@qualityclaims.com
www.qualityclaims.com

James  Wesselski
Loss Recovery LLC
7634 Lovain Dr.
Corpus Christi, TX  78414
979-234-2652
jw@loss-recoveryllc.com
www.loss-recoveryllc.com

Donald  Wood
Suncoast Claims, Inc.
P. O. Box 1201
Bedford, TX  76095
817-458-3056
don@suncoastclaims.com
www.suncoastclaims.com

Associate Members

Not yet a member of TAPIA? Join today and get listed in the TAPIA Web site Member Directory. Become a TAPIA Member today!

  • News and Announcements

    Mark Your Calendar Now
    TAPIA Spring Conference
    Members Registration Form
    February 26-27, 2014

    Meeting Location:
    Hilton Houston North
    Houston, Texas

    6 hours of Continuing Education Fabulous Networking Opportunities Legislative Update You Don't Want to Miss This Event.

    Get More Info
    or
    Register Now
  • Services

    Typical Claims Handled by Texas Public Insurance Adjusters
    Public insurance adjusters in Texas handle all types of insurance claims including:
    • Hurricane losses
    • Hail storm losses
    • Tornado losses
    • Flooding
    • Fires
    • Wind damage
    • Water damage
    • Smoke damage
    • Vandalism
    • Civil unrest
    • Earthquake losses
    • Building collapse
    • Explosions
    • Vandalism
    • Theft
    In addition to the many types of insurance losses covered, public insurance adjusters also help with losses associated with covered business losses such as:
    • Builders’ risk
    • Business income
    • Electrical and mechanical breakdowns
    • Leasehold interest